3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 1

Wow! I’m so grateful for this guy, we just met a couple days ago but he is really cool guy, Mr. Ndumiso of musicsmellslikenoise! Thank you for the nomination and I’m up for this challenge. Thank you bro! Pay a visit to his blog and drop some awesome comments too!

Challenge Rules

1. Post for 3 Consecutive Days

2. You can pick one or three quotes per day

3. Challenge three different bloggers per day


“Every PROBLEM is a GIFT, without problems we would not GROW” – Anthony Robbins

“If you want FREEDOM, you NEED to let go of SECURITY.” – Robert Kiyosaki

“If you LISTEN to your FEARS, you will DIE never knowing what a GREAT PERSON you might have been” – Robert H. Schuller


My Nominees for TODAY are . . .

middleme

TheSeeds4Life

empress2inspire

For HIS Glory,
AIMazing Grace

 

 

6 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 1”

  1. Awesome quotes Francis! and thanks for taking up the challenge… reading through the quotes a certain song started playing in my head… collectively they reminded me of a line I really like… it goes, “A dream is broken, now the mind must be woken”… Thanks again bro!

    Like

  2. I especially love the quote, “If you want freedom, you need to let go of security.” I got something of a disappointment today — and that quote helps to make me feel better. Thanks for the follow; and thanks for the quote, AIMazing Grace :)

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.