3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 2

One of the few WordPress bloggers that I have interacted with, one of the reasons why I’m inspired to continue sharing quotes everyday, my bro from another mother, Mr. Mr. Ndumiso of musicsmellslikenoise! Thank you so much for nominating me for this challenge, indeed it’s really a touch challenge yet I really really love it. :) Pay a visit to his blog and drop some awesome comments too!

Challenge Rules

1. Post for 3 Consecutive Days

2. You can pick one or three quotes per day

3. Challenge three different bloggers per day


“Don’t COMPARE yourself with ANYONE in this world…if you do so, you are INSULTING YOURSELF.” – Bill Gates

“The SCARIEST MOMENT is always just before you START.” – Stephen King

“When LIFE knocks you DOWN, TRY to land on your back, because if you can LOOK UP, you can GET UP.” – Les Brown


My Nominees for TODAY are . . .

cmblackwood

shinepositivepower

Atomic Words

For HIS Glory,
AIMazing Grace

 

 

5 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 2”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.